Friday, August 17, 2012

Book Review: Faith Savage Fear No Evil by K.A. M'Lady

Romance Reviews Submitted by Authors Proudly Presents

              Faith Savage, a three-part review presentation
Book 2 – Fear No Evil
Written by K.A. M’Lady
Published by Mojocastle Press
29 Pages
 Faith Savage: Book 2 - Fear No Evil 

Faith Savage Book Two: Fear No Evil—Book Synopsis

In the beginning, peace reigned in the Heavens. But when God created man in his image, the love, once held in the hearts of His beautiful angels, changed. Some of God's chosen grew jealous of man and envious of each other. Treachery and villainy spread like a plague. War erupted in the Heavens. Blood was spilled in the House of the Lord.

When the fallen were cast from God's Glory, they vowed to spread the taint of their darkness throughout mankind--spreading their evil and debauchery amongst the innocent like the flood of corruption and sin that it has become today. They swore never to rest until all men rotted in the fires of Hell. Vowed that in the end, rivers would run red, animals would rot in blackened pastures and the earth would become the very essence of the Valley of Death.

My name is Faith Savage, I hunt Demons. I've been to the edge of death--looked in the eyes of darkness. Seen what's on the other side.

Though I may walk through the Valley of Death--I Shall Fear No Evil.

Review of Faith Savage Book Two: Fear No Evil by K.A. M’Lady

Faith Savage finds herself in an unusual situation. While transporting a detainee possessed by a demon, a disturbing message is relayed. Salvitor, a high ranking demon, wants Faith reprimanded for insulting him by avoiding their date. Soon, Faith is in a compromising situation, one that inevitably places an innocent bystander in harm’s way.

The Faith Savage series continues with Fear No Evil, a short story written by author K.A. M’Lady. A strong and willful character, Faith Savage isn’t a sappy heroine waiting on a man to save her. She has enough to worry about with Salvitor tormenting her at every turn.

As her defenses are tested and her will is continually challenged, Faith realizes Salvitor will never let her go. Will Salvitor’s relentless pursuit mark a turning point in their relationship or will his extreme measures to seduce her make her more determined to defy him?

K.A. M’Lady takes us on a literary journey by drawing her readers into the heart of an unfolding tale. Readers will find their senses become razor sharp as the descriptive storytelling draws them into a world where only the brave dare to explore.  

~Reviewed by Destiny Blaine~
International bestselling author Destiny Blaine writes in all genres under several pseudonyms. Her pen names have earned bestselling status at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Bookstrand, and All Romance Ebooks. You can find her on the web at or follow her on Twitter at

Faith Savage, Demon Huntress: Faith's TemptationFaith Savage: Book 1 - GlowFaith Savage: Book 2 - Fear No Evil
Faith Savage: Book 3 - TransgressionsFaith Savage: Book 5 - The Ash CollectorFaith Savage: Book 6 - Wicked's KissFaith Savage: Book 7- Sinner

No comments:

Post a Comment